First Pres Weekly

Published on Mar 15th, 2013 by admin | 2

Click on date for PDF:

Sunday, April 13

Sunday, April 6

Sunday, March 30

Sunday, March 23

Sunday, March 16

Sunday,March 2

Sunday, February 23

Sunday, February 16

Sunday, February 9

Sunday, February 2

Sunday, January 26

Sunday, January 19

Sunday, Janury 12

Sunday, January 5

Sunday, December 29

Sunday, December 22

Sunday, December 15

 

 

2 Comments on “First Pres Weekly”

  1. Carl Quinter says:

    I really enjoy studying on this internet site , it has fantastic posts .

  2. [...] Worship Times Please come join our community of worship on Sunday mornings at 8:30 a.m. or 11 a.m. in our Sanctuary on North 6th Street. Sample order of worship [...]